When you delete a linked decision element from a workflow schema, you must specify which workflow paths to delete.

Verify that the Schema tab of the workflow editor contains elements, including at least one decision element with true and false paths.

1

Select the decision element and press Delete.

A dialog box with available options appears.

2

Select which decision branch to delete.

Option

Description

Success branch

The decision element and all elements that follow the true decision path are deleted from the workflow schema.

Failure branch

The decision element and all elements that follow the false decision path are deleted from the workflow schema.

Both branches

The decision element and all elements that follow both decision paths are deleted from the workflow schema.

None

Only the decision element and its links are deleted from the workflow schema. All elements that follow both decision paths remain in the workflow schema.

3

Click OK.