You can edit, clone, and delete report templates. Before you do, familiarize yourself with the consequences of these actions.

When you edit a report template and delete it, all reports generated from the original and the edited templates are deleted.

When you clone a report template, the changes that you make to the clone do not affect the source template.

When you delete a report template, all generated reports are also deleted.