The list of projects you created appears on the Projects tab in the projects list. You can delete a project or remove one or more scenarios from a project.

When you finish examining a project, you can delete it. You can also modify a project by deleting the scenarios configured with the project.

In vRealize Operations Manager, verify that the Projects tab is open.

1

To delete a project, select the project and click the X icon.

A confirmation dialog box appears.

2

Click Yes to confirm the deletion.

vRealize Operations Manager refreshes the view in the Projects pane to remove project.