VMware Horizon View Client for Linux Help : Roll Back a Desktop

Roll Back a Desktop
Rolling back discards changes made to a virtual desktop that you checked out for use in local mode on a Windows PC or laptop.
You can roll back a View desktop only if your View administrator has enabled this feature and only if you checked out the desktop.
* Caution
If changes were made to the local mode desktop and those changes were not replicated back to the View server before rolling back, the changes are lost.
 
Prerequisites
Procedure
1
If the Horizon View Client Home screen displays the View Connection Server prompt, supply the server name and click Continue.
a
b
2
After the View desktop is rolled back, you can log in to it from the Linux client.