You can delete the snapshot that you created for a virtual machine. A snapshot saves the state of a virtual machine and allows you to revert the virtual machine to that state.

1

Display the virtual machine.

a

In the vCloud Hybrid Service Home page, click Cloud Instances and double-click the cloud instance that contains the virtual machine.

b

In the Related Objects tab, click the Virtual Machines tab.

All virtual machines in the cloud instance are displayed.

You can customize your view by setting filters and hiding or selecting columns.

c

Double-click the virtual machine.

2

From the Actions menu, select Delete Snapshot.