You can delete a virtual data center in the Dedicated Cloud service. When you delete a virtual data center, all of its virtual machines and the snapshots associated with them are deleted.

Verify that you have virtual infrastructure administrator privileges in the Dedicated Cloud service.

1

On the Dashboard tab, click the virtual data center to delete.

2

Click Delete VDC.

The virtual data center is deleted and its resources are now available for re-allocation.