You can delete users from vCloud Air to revoke their access to the service. In this way you can recover any resources that were assigned to this user.

Verify that you have account administrator privileges.

1

Click Users in the top right of the dashboard.

2

Select the users to delete.

Option

Description

Select an individual user

Click the check box of the user.

Select by category

In the Select drop-down menu, select all, enabled, or disabled.

3

Click Delete and confirm the deletion.

If you delete users who are signed in at the time, their sessions will be forcibly terminated and they will be signed out.

The user is deleted and does not appear in the user list. The user's resources are moved to the administrator who deleted the user.