You can delete virtual machines. Deleting a virtual machine frees all resources allocated to it and deletes any associated snapshot.

Verify that you have end user or virtual infrastructure administrator privileges.

1

In My Virtual Machines, select the virtual machine.

2

Verify that the virtual machine is powered off or expired.

3

In the See More drop-down menu, select Delete.

The virtual machine is deleted and does not appear in the list.