You can revert the configuration or virtual machine to a snapshot. The virtual machine is reverted to the state it was in when the snapshot was created.

Verify that you have end user or virtual infrastructure administrator privileges.

1

In My Virtual Machines, select the virtual machine.

2

In the See More drop-down menu, select Revert Snapshot.

The virtual machine is reverted to the state it was in when the snapshot was created.