The system administrator reinstalls all DEMs that need to be restored.

Follow the instructions in Installation and Configuration for installing a DEM orchestrator and DEM workers.

When you re-install a DEM worker or orchestrator you might want to use the same names. If you specify names that have already been used, you see a message similar to the following one.

DEM name already exists. Click yes to enter a different name for 
this DEM. Click No if you are restoring or reinstalling a DEM with 
the same name.

Click No to re-use the name and continue with the installation.