The Load Workflow dialog displays all revisions of a workflow in the Model Manager so that you have access to the full version history of the workflows.

Each time you send a workflow to the Model Manager, the Revision and Time Stamp are updated.

Launch the vCloud Automation Center Designer console.

1

Click Load.

2

Select the revision of the workflow that you want to revert to.

The original workflows provided by VMware are revision 0 (zero).

3

Click OK.

4

Update the workflow in the Model Manager by clicking Send.

The earlier revision becomes the latest revision in the Model Manager. For example, if you have created revisions 1 and 2 of a workflow, then load and save revision 0, revisions 0 and 3 are now identical and you have returned the workflow to the version provided by VMware.