You can delete a service from the Services page.

Log in to Application Services as an application cloud administrator and an application publisher and deployer.

Verify that the service is not used in a blueprint or included as a preinstalled service in a logical template.

Delete the referenced blueprint or logical template that contains the preinstalled service.

You must be a member of the owning business group for the service version.

If you are not a member of the business group that owns the service version, the Delete button is disabled.

1

On the Application Services title bar, click the drop-down menu and select Library > Services.

2

Open the service.

3

Select Delete to remove the existing service versions and confirm your selection.

4

Click the arrow next to the service name to return to the Services page.

5

Delete the service and confirm your selection.