When you delete a Flex configuration file, you delete only the file. To delete the corresponding profile archive and profile archive backups, you must retire the file first.

1

Start the User Environment Manager Management Console.

2

Right-click on the Flex configuration file that you want to delete and click Delete.

3

In the pop-up window, confirm that you want to delete the file.

4

Select the related files you also want to delete and click Delete.