You can delete a recovery plan if you do not need it.

The recovery plan must be a consistent state before you can delete it.

1

In the vSphere Web Client, select Site Recovery > Recovery Plans, and select a recovery plan.

2

(Optional) On the Monitor tab, click History, and click Export History Report to download the history of the plan.

You can view the history for deleted plans in History.

3

Right-click the recovery plan to delete and select Delete Recovery Plan.