You can delete a recovery plan if you do not need it.

Deleting a recovery plan does not delete the history of the plan, which you can still view in the All Recovery Plans > All History tab.

1

Click Recovery Plans and select the recovery plan to delete.

2

(Optional) Click the History tab and click Export List to download the history of the plan.

3

Right-click the recovery plan to delete, and select Delete Recovery Plan.