You can delete a user-defined service definition that you have created. Deleting the definition affects all services that match the definition.

1

In the Services tab of the information panel, click the Delete the service definition icon Delete Icon.

The Delete User Defined Service Definition window appears.

2

From the drop-down menu, select the definition to delete.

3

Click OK.

The definition is removed from the vRealize Infrastructure Navigator database.