A Just-in-Time directory is the directory associated with a third-party identity provider that has Just-in-Time user provisioning enabled. When you delete the directory, all users in the directory are deleted and the Just-in-time configuration is disabled. Because a Just-in-Time identity provider can only have a single directory, when you delete the directory, the identity provider can no longer be used.

To enable Just-in-Time configuration for the identity provider again, you will need to create a new directory.

1

In the administration console, click the Identity & Access Management tab.

2

In the Directories page, locate the directory you want to delete.

You can identify Just-in-Time directories by looking at the directory type in the Type column.

3

Click the directory name.

4

Click Delete Directory.

delete directory