You can unlink your Windows computer from your account. This action disables the device from accessing your account unless you, or another user, signs in again.

1

In your apps portal page, click the down arrow next to your name and select Devices.

2

In the Unlink this computer box, click OK.

The device is immediately disabled from your account. You must re-enter your account information on your computer to re-link with your account.