You can use the Plugin Manager to remove one or more plugins from the vCenter Hyperic server and all up-to-date agents that report to the server.

When you remove a plugin:

The plugin is removed from its deployment directory on the vCenter Hyperic server.

The plugin is removed from its deployment directory on each up-to-date vCenter Hyperic agent reporting to the server, and each agent is restarted.

All resources in inventory managed by the removed plugin are removed from vCenter Hyperic's resource inventory.