You can remove a Horizon Mirage server from the Horizon Mirage Management system.

Removing a server does not uninstall the server, but removes only the server from the system. It does not remove CVD data from the shared storage volumes. You must uninstall a server manually.

1

In the Horizon Mirage Management console tree, expand the System Configuration node and select Servers.

2

Right-click the server to remove and select Remove.

3

Click Yes to confirm.