You can configure the client so that after you successfully log in to View Connection Server, the server name is saved to a Servers list on your Horizon Client home screen. You can also remove the list.

1

On the Horizon Client home screen, swipe in from the right to display the charms list.

2

Tap the Settings charm.

3

Tap General Settings.

4

In the Advanced section, tap to toggle the Save information about recent servers control on or off.

If you toggle the control off, all the server shortcuts are deleted.