You can edit roles that were previously configured.

1

Select Settings > Roles & Permissions.

The Roles & Permissions page displays.

There are two default roles, shown below.

Role

Description

Super-Administrator

Users with this role have access to all functionality and can save changes.

Demo-Administrator

Users with this role have access to all functionality but cannot save any changes.

2

Select a role from the Roles list and click Edit.

3

In the edit dialog, use the Active Directory search function to select a group for the role and click Save.