You can delete assignments if they are no longer needed.

An assignment can be deleted only if it contains no virtual machines.

To delete a dedicated desktop assignment, first delete the virtual machines from the Assignment page.

To delete a floating desktop assignment, first set the assignment size to zero.

1

Select the assignment to delete and click Delete.

2

Click Delete in the confirmation dialog box to permanently delete the assignment.