You can delete the virtual machine group that you have added or imported from your private cloud environment.

1

Log in to vRealize Business for Cloud as an administrator.

https://vRealize_Automation_host_name/vcac/org/tenant_URL (for the vRealize Automation integrated setup)

https://vRealize_Business_for_Cloud_host_name/itfm-cloud(for the vRealize Business for Cloud standalone setup)

2

Click Business Management.

3

Under Planning, click Cloud Comparison.

4

Select an compare option from where you want to delete the virtual machine group.

5

Click the Delete virtual machineDelete Group icon.

The virtual machine group along with its cost details is deleted from your environment.