An organization administrator can disable a user account to log the user out of the Web console and prevent the user from logging in again. You can enable a user to allow them to log in.

1

Click Administration.

2

In the left pane, select Members > Users.

3

Select a user, right-click, and select Disable Account or Enable Account.

Disable user accounts have a red circle in the Enabled column and enabled user accounts have a green check mark.

After you disable a user's account, you can delete that user. See Delete a User