If a user leaves the company or moves to another organization, an organization administrator can delete a user from the organization.

1

Click Administration.

2

In the left pane, select Members > Users .

3

Select a user, right-click, and select Disable Account.

4

Reselect this user, right-click, and select Delete.

5

Click OK .

The user is deleted from your organization.