An organization administrator can delete a group to remove it from the organization.

Deleting a group from an organization affects users who are members of the organization based solely on their membership in the deleted group. These users will not be able to log in to the organization. When you delete a group from an organization the group still exists in LDAP.

1

Click Administration.

2

In the left pane, select Members > Groups.

3

Select a group, right-click, and select Delete.

4

Click Yes.