Disabling an organization prevents users from logging in to the organization and terminates the sessions of currently logged in users. Running vApps in the organization continue to run.

A system administrator can allocate resources, add networks, and so on, even after an organization is disabled.

1

Click the Manage & Monitor tab and click Organizations in the left pane.

2

Right-click the organization name and select Enable or Disable.