You can delete a role from the system. You cannot delete the System Administrator role or a role that is in use.

Assign a new role to all users with the role you want to delete.

1

Click the Administration tab and click Roles in the left pane.

2

Right-click a role and select Delete.

3

Click Yes to confirm the deletion.