You can remove a folder from the list of shared folders to stop sharing it.

1

Select Virtual Machine > Settings.

2

In the Settings window, in the System Settings section, select Sharing.

3

In the display box at the top of the Sharing panel, select the folder to remove.

4

Click the remove (-) button at the bottom of the display box.

5

Close the window, or select Show All to return to the Settings window.